Bryan Harwell

I'm just an average joe…

You are currently browsing the Daddy category.

Coming August 15, 2009: “Work” a new CD by Bryan Harwell

Yes, this is the one you’ve all been waiting for. 3 years in the making. Okay, 3 years in my spare time. “Work” is a new CD that will finally be released on August 15th, to commemorate what would have been my father’s 71st birthday. I think he would be proud of me.

Anyway, the new album features 12 songs all written, produced and performed by me. I play guitar, bass, drums, tape loops and vocals. I wrote all 12 songs. Well, there’s one song which I co-wrote with my┬ábrother

Here is the track listing:
01. Serious Delirious (The Coffee Song)
02. Average Joe
03. Bayou On The Moonlight
04. Sweet Song
05. Who Broke All The Crayons
06. Short Matters Order
07. I Can’t Seem To Get It Right
08. It Still Pours
09. I’m Wastin’ My Time
10. Empire
11. The Clock Is Broken
12. I Can Be A Happy Man

That’s it! I’m really looking forward to this release. Isn’t it exciting? I’ll post artwork and where to order, shortly. Get ready, kids!

Posted July 16th, 2009.

Add a comment